Skip to content

Delete order

How to use

After deleting the order, the status will be changed to Deleted, and cannot be updated anymore.

No request body

DELETE https://api.discover.swiss/test/market/v1/orders/{orderId}

Empty response

Warning

It is not possible to delete an order once it's paid.


Last update: December 2, 2021 16:32:19